If There is Hell Below (est. 2010) is a weekly new music podcast presented by two best pals Rob Morgan and Callum Eckersley. Each week they bring in 12 new tracks, have a few beers, chat about their favourite finds of the week and joke about life.

If There Is Hell Below Podcast... 100


If There Is Hell Below Podcast... 100 



Top up your flutes with Rob and Callum because If There Is Hell Below are a 100 episodes old. We get all self referential and we slap our own backs but didn't you hear? We've done a 100 podcasts! To celebrate we have exclusive first listens from Chapel Club and The Soundcarriers, specially created for the pod covers and re-imaginings from Milky Onions and Victor Talking Machine, and Jaekim provides us with a killer reworking of our Curtis Mayfield namesake. There's new music from Californiaman who brings palm trees, yachts and a smooth white should AM gloss to Scandinavia, some Anita Baker love from THEESatisfaction, a Madlib produced cut from MED, some jangle indie from aptly named GLOSS, DIY freak pop from Their Only Dreams plus we set sail on the good ship FIDLAR and play more besides.


Jaekim – Hell below (Curtis Mayfield rework)

FIDLAR – Crackhead Ted

Their Only Dreams – The Ghost of Rock & Roll

Victor Talking Machine – Enjoy The Silence (Depeche Mode cover)

Gloss – Front Porch

M.E.D. - Privacy feat. Steve Arrington produced by Madlib

Diggs Duke – Like I Won’t Grow Old

THEESatisfaction – Cabin Fever Sweet Love (Live on Radio K)

 Milky Onions – 80 Dates Around The World

 Mint Lab Astronauts – The Last Tango

Deep Heat – Do It Again

The Soundcarriers – Instro

Californiaman – Give Love Back

Chapel Club – Sleep Alone (Chapel Club Remix)



If There Is Hell Below Podcast



If There Is Hell Below Podcast... Fine Food and Prostitutes

If There Is Hell Below Podcast... Disposable Weapons