If There is Hell Below (est. 2010) is a weekly new music podcast presented by two best pals Rob Morgan and Callum Eckersley. Each week they bring in 12 new tracks, have a few beers, chat about their favourite finds of the week and joke about life.

If There Is Hell Below - Songs of 2010


If There Is Hell Below... Songs of 2010

Subscribe via iTunes

Last week's


was all about our favourite album choices of the year, this time we cast our gaze on some of our favourite 45's and digital nuggets of the year twentyten.


The Radio Dept. - Heavens on Fire

Wild Nothing - Chinatown

Surfer Blood - Floating Vibes

David Vandervelde - Learn How To Hang

Cee-Lo Green - Fuck You

Damian Marley & Nas - As We Enter

Gruff Rhys Johns - Shark Ridden Waters

Teenage Fanclub - When I Still Have Thee

Roky Erickson w/ Okkervil River - Goodbye Sweet Dreams

Toro Y Moi - Blessa

Beach House - Norway

Besnard Lakes - Albatross

Titus Andronicus - A More Perfect Union

Oh No Ono - Eleanor Speaks (Caribou Remix)

Forest Swords - Rattling Cage

Gold Panda - You

Janelle Monae - Tightrope

Big Boi - Shutterbug

Rihanna - Rude Boy

Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti - Round & Round

If There Is Hell Below - Songs Of 2010





If There Is Hell Below Podcast...and the obligatory drug scene with Bruce Parry and the Daft Punk shamen

If There Is Hell Below Podcast: Albums of 2010